Released in Japan only. From the same tour as Rock In Rio but much better. The concert was also broadcasted on radio so there are complete audio bootlegs available. Beware of Brazilian bootlegs - get the recently released Japanese DVD.

Machines (intro)
Tear It Up
Tie Your Mother Down
Under Pressure
Somebody To Love
Killer Queen
The Seven Seas Of Rhye
Keep Yourself Alive
It's A Hard Life
Now I'm Here
Is This The World We Created?
Love Of My Life
Another One Bites the Dust
Hammer To Fall
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Radio Ga Ga
I Want to Break Free
Jailhouse Rock
We Will Rock You
We Are the Champions
God Save the Queen
Queen - Final Live In Japan 1985