The first of the Japanese releases came in 1982 and captures Queen live in Tokyo on 3th November 1982. The video is worth buying but remember it was released in Japan only - that means it's expensive and NTSC only. I admit I love this particular Brian's guitar solo. What a pity that a major part of the concert is missing.

Flash's Theme
Now I'm Here
Put Out The Fire
Dragon Attack
Love of My Life
Save Me
Guitar Solo
Under Pressure
Crazy Little Thing Called Love
Bohemian Rhapsody
Tie Your Mother Down
Teo Torriatte
We Will Rock You
We Are The Champions
Queen - Live In Japan 1982
Queen - Live In Japan 1982