Fulltext search Queen on tour Brian May on tour Roger Taylor on tour The Cross on tour Freddie Mercury on tour John Deacon on tour
Ticket stubs Tour programs Tour posters Tour passes Flyers and ads Stage setlists Tour itineraries Tour T-shirts
What's new Instruments on tour Lighting rigs Tour crew Support bands Concert venues Official live releases Queen places in London
Downloads My live recordings My tour memorabilia
Contact webmaster Fan stories Top Queen sites About

Official release: Live In Japan (VHS, LD)

QueenConcerts icon
print this page

The first of the Japanese releases came in 1982 and captures Queen live in Tokyo on 3th November 1982. The video is worth buying but remember it was released in Japan only - that means it's expensive (over 50 dollars) and NTSC only. I admit I love this particular Brian's guitar solo. What a pity that a major part of the concert is missing.

  • Flash's Theme
  • Now I'm Here
  • Put Out The Fire
  • Dragon Attack
  • Love of My Life
  • Save Me
  • Guitar Solo
  • Under Pressure
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Teo Torriatte
  • We Will Rock You
  • We Are The Champions
www.QueenConcerts.com © Mr.Scully 2002-2012 || contact: webmaster@queenconcerts.com || visitors: 6,392,922, pageviews: 25,323,494 || print this pageToplist