Fulltext search Queen on tour Brian May on tour Roger Taylor on tour The Cross on tour Freddie Mercury on tour John Deacon on tour
Ticket stubs Tour programs Tour posters Tour passes Flyers and ads Stage setlists Tour itineraries
What's new Instruments on tour Lighting rigs Tour crew Support bands Concert venues Official live releases Queen places in London
Downloads My live recordings My tour memorabilia
Contact webmaster Fan stories Top Queen sites About

Official release: Final Live In Japan (VHS, LD, DVD)

QueenConcerts icon
Information > Official live releases > Final Live In Japan
print this page

Released in Japan only. From the same tour as Rock In Rio but much better. The concert was also broadcasted on radio so there are complete audio bootlegs available. Beware of Brazilian bootlegs - get the recently released Japanese DVD.

  • Machines (intro)
  • Tear It Up
  • Tie Your Mother Down
  • Under Pressure
  • Somebody To Love
  • Killer Queen
  • The Seven Seas Of Rhye
  • Keep Yourself Alive
  • Liar
  • It's A Hard Life
  • Now I'm Here
  • Is This The World We Created?
  • Love Of My Life
  • Another One Bites the Dust
  • Hammer To Fall
  • Crazy Little Thing Called Love
  • Bohemian Rhapsody
  • Radio Ga Ga
  • I Want to Break Free
  • Jailhouse Rock
  • We Will Rock You
  • We Are the Champions
  • God Save the Queen
www.QueenConcerts.com © Mr.Scully 2002-2012 || contact: webmaster@queenconcerts.com || visitors: 6,471,908, pageviews: 25,518,418 || print this pageToplist