20.05.2016 - Concert: Queen + Adam Lambert live at the Parque da Bela Vista (Rock In Rio), Lisbon, Portugal
Artist Queen + Adam Lambert
Date 20.05.2016
Venue Parque da Bela Vista (Rock In Rio)
City Lisbon
Country Portugal
Setlist 1. Flash's Theme (intro)
2. The Hero (Adam on vocals)
3. Hammer To Fall (Adam on vocals)
4. Seven Seas Of Rhye (Adam on vocals)
5. Stone Cold Crazy (Adam on vocals)
6. Fat Bottomed Girls (Adam on vocals)
7. Play The Game (Adam on vocals)
8. Killer Queen (Adam on vocals)
9. I Want To Break Free (Adam on vocals)
10. Somebody To Love (Adam on vocals)
11. Love Of My Life (Brian on vocals)
12. These Are The Days Of Our Lives (Roger on vocals)
13. Drum Battle
14. Under Pressure (Adam and Roger on vocals)
15. Crazy Little Thing Called Love (Adam on vocals)
16. Don't Stop Me Now (Adam on vocals)
17. Another One Bites The Dust (Adam on vocals)
18. I Want It All (Adam on vocals)
19. Who Wants To Live Forever (Adam on vocals)
20. Last Horizon
21. Guitar Solo
22. Tie Your Mother Down (Adam on vocals)
23. The Show Must Go On (Adam on vocals)
24. Bohemian Rhapsody (Adam on vocals)
25. Radio Ga Ga (Adam on vocals)
26. We Will Rock You (Adam on vocals)
27. We Are The Champions (Adam on vocals)
28. God Save The Queen
Support band none or unknown
Audio recording 109:01 min. | excellent - quality
Video recording Broadcasted on TV in full HD quality.
Line-up Adam Lambert (lead vocals)
Brian May (electric guitar, acoustic guitar, lead/backing vocals)
Roger Taylor (drums, lead/backing vocals)
Neil Fairclough (bass guitar, backing vocals)
Spike Edney (keyboards, backing vocals)
Rufus Taylor (drums, percussions)